Uncovering Some Old SOILS (Gr 3) and HABITATS (Gr 4) Units

Check out my Google Drive link to all folders and documents on unit plans. If you decide to use any of my ideas for a lesson, please shoot me a comment either here or on Twitter so I know my knowledge is being shared. Thanks so much and hope these can be of use!

There is a folder for a soils unit, a folder for a habitats unit, and a folder to various random 1-part lessons I did in my pre-internship. You can always check back later, as I will likely add more unit plans and lesson plans as I find them.

Side point: Check out photosforclass.com if you are a teacher who cares about following copyright laws and wants an easy and responsible way to use photos that are safe.

 

 

One thought on “Uncovering Some Old SOILS (Gr 3) and HABITATS (Gr 4) Units

Leave a Reply

