Create-Abilities Math Webinar I Attended

Square Root of 558919216881

Photo Credit: byzantiumbooks Flickr via Compfight cc

I credit my ECMP355 class with getting me so active in finding online PD opportunities. I saw a webinar advertised on Facebook and, instead of scrolling past it, I decided I would give it a shot. I am glad I did. The website name-drops for math resources alone were worth it:

You can read my whole summary of learning here! If you take part in the webinar in the next few days you will even get a PD document to keep for your portfolio!

Check out the site here.

Leave a Reply

