Testing Google Slides to See If I Can Link

Test

Test again

Works perfect! I can link to any individual slide. That means… I can quickly pop off slides and put in the appropriate links to blog posts and outside material that I need. Stay tuned for my summary of learning!

At about 5 min in, I get the learning I had been waiting for – change the URL from the one the website had to the one you uploaded to WordPress. THAT is why my image map hasn’t been working. Even though I did not use the same site as him, I tried the trick and it worked. If you hover your mouse over A it should display the letter A! I will show my final product in my next blog.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ABCs of EdTech
One thought on “Testing Google Slides to See If I Can Link

  1. Pingback: Summary of Learning – The Ultimate TL;DR Guide to My Semester | Taylor Harder's Teaching Blog

Leave a Reply

