Sharing Some Brief ASL Knowledge in Response to Brittany’s Post!

Here is my video response to Brittany‘s blog post!

What could I do better…? I could probably have written up an outline of what to say, but I am wanting to work on being less rigid and by-the-book – letting myself talk naturally (as I would when teaching) – so I think I am on the right track just speaking out of my head.

Since I had it in selfie mode I had no excuse to cut my hand off as I was signing… seeing as I am doing photography for my learning project I should especially know to centre myself better on camera!

3 thoughts on “Sharing Some Brief ASL Knowledge in Response to Brittany’s Post!

  1. Pingback: You’ve Got Mail! – Mrs. Jefferson's Blog

  2. Pingback: How Good Of A Digital Educator Have I Been? | Taylor Harder's Teaching Blog

Leave a Reply

