Event Photography

Friday night I volunteered at the Lyric Theatre (I have since I was 18) for the SC Professional Firefighter Assoc. Variety Night. It was a magic show and was entertaining for kids and adults. When I wasnt popping popcorn I was up near the stage taking photos! I didnt do much research ahead of time but figured I should get some shots of what I am capable of at this point! One gentleman is in the process of getting out of a straitjacket. The other was just chatting with the crowd between doing magic tricks. 

I also used Adobe Express to edit the photos. I made them look more vivid. This is what one looks like originally… Also not too bad!

Event Photos:

https://flic.kr/s/aHskNwB3S2

Leave a Reply

