Beginning to Blog Again!

I am enrolled in ECMP 355 which requires me to actively use a blog. Luckily I have one started from last semester. I am excited for this opportunity because I feel there is a better chance now that it won’t get forgotten about – I can utilize it to the point where it becomes integrated into my life as a teacher and lifelong learner, and I continue to use it to reflect, share, and grow.

15823610_10154747036156291_8851784986788029378_n

I want to start off with a fitting photo I found while scrolling through my Facebook feed. I think this helps get me motivated for another semester of classes. I realize that it is always better to try (and RECORD your thoughts) and grow, rather than not starting at all. I quit the blog last time, but now I have a great second chance to get into it and make the most of it! Perhaps this saying can speak to you on a personal level as well – no matter what challenges or tasks you are put to at this moment!

 

 

Leave a Reply

