First Post!

Hello reader! I am guessing you are a classmate from ESST and are looking through my blog to find things to comment on. I have done blogs before (5+ years ago) but they have never had a career focus to them. They have been just for fun, or for creative writing, etc. So am going to try to keep this blog unique to me, and speak my own mind, while also tying my thoughts into teaching. I look forward to using this blog as a way of organizing some teaching tips borrowed from people around the web.

I am going to go ahead and post a link to the obvious go-to for teaching activity ideas – Pinterest! I will probably, throughout this year, share specific activities I feel would be fun and useful for the grades I am wanting to teach! I will try my best to keep this focused to ESST, but other subject areas may pop into the picture as well.

We’ll see how it goes! Excited and nervous – good luck this year, future teachers!

Taylor

https://www.pinterest.com/

Leave a Reply

